Staff


Diane Clugston

Bookkeeper

diane@summitpa.church

Ricky Ingram

Youth Pastor

ricky@summitpa.church

Stefanie McCoy

Mission & Outreach Director

stef@summitpa.church

Debb Orr

Media Director

debb@summitpa.church

Todd Stanley

Worship Pastor

todd@summitpa.church

Craig Empfield

Facility Manager

craig@summitpa.church

Kim Masengale

Women's Director

kim@summitpa.church

Dick Motzing

Associate Pastor

richard@summitpa.church

Steve Rhoades

Executive Pastor

steve@summitpa.church

Tracey Galley

Financial/Admin Assistant

tracey@summitpa.church

Mel Masengale

Lead Pastor

mel.masengale@summitpa.church

Sheryl Motzing

Administrative Assistant

sheryl@summitpa.church

Brandy Spangenberg

Receptionist

brandy@summitpa.church