Staff


Christina Butterworth

Children's Pastor

christina@summitpa.church

Vanessa Dzuro

Receptionist

vanessa@summitpa.church

Ricky Ingram

Youth Pastor

ricky@summitpa.church

Kim Masengale

Women's Pastor

kim@summitpa.church

Dick Motzing

Associate Pastor

richard@summitpa.church

Sharon Sprinkle

Custodian

sharon@summitpa.church

Diane Clugston

Bookkeeper

diane@summitpa.church

Craig Empfield

Facility Manager

craig@summitpa.church

Reba Johnson

Host Team Director

reba@summitpa.church

Mel Masengale

Lead Pastor

mel.masengale@summitpa.church

Sheryl Motzing

Administrative Assistant

sheryl@summitpa.church

Todd Stanley

Worship Pastor

todd@summitpa.church

Casey Cohen

Tech Director

casey@summitpa.church

Tracey Galley

Financial/Admin Assistant

tracey@summitpa.church

Kendall Kersey

Young Adults Pastor

kendall@summitpa.church

Stefanie McCoy

Mission & Outreach Director

stef@summitpa.church

Debb Orr

Media Director

debb@summitpa.church